Регистрация

e-mail:

Потребителско име:

Парола:

Потвърди парола:

Код:

 съгласен съм с условията за ползване
 Ежедневен нюзлетър
 Седмичен нюзлетър
Contacts

Contact Investor.BG AD
1540 Sofia
1 Brussels Blvd.

www.investor.bg

To contact us, please write to: info@investor.bg

Editor-In-Chief - Boycho Popov - boycho.popov@investor.bg, tel. 02/ 8129 855.

Bulgarian News

Evgenia Evropeyska - evgenia.evropeyska@investor.bg, tel. 02/ 8129 855;
Deliana Petkova - deliana.petkova@investor.bg, tel. 02/ 8129 855;
Nadejda Bocheva - nadia.bocheva@investor.bg, tel. 02/ 8129 855;
Ralitsa Peycheva ralica.peycheva@investor,bgtel. 02/ 8129 818.

International News, Forex

Radina Koleva - radina.koleva@investor.bg, тел. 02/ 8129 855;     
Victoria Toshkova - victoria.toshkova@investor.bg, тел. 02/ 8129 818

Real Estates

Desislava Popova - desislava.popova@investor.bg, tel. 02/ 8129 855;
Miglena Ivanova - miglena.ivanova@investor.bg, tel. 02/ 8129 855.

Capital Markets

Mariyan Yordanov - mariyan.yordanov@investor.bg, tel. 089/ 7 877 640
Veselina Vasileva - veselina.vasileva@investor.bg, тел. 02/ 8129 818

Bulletin Investor.bg

Mariyan Yordanov - mariyan.yordanov@investor.bg, tel. 089/ 7 877 640.

Technologies, Style

Elena Kirilova - elena.kirilova@investor.bg, tel. 02/ 8129 818.